Leave a comment

The Ancient Art of Email Templating

Been meaning to post this for a couple of weeks now… Stumbled across this in my Google Reader shared items (thanks @barbaragordon!). The Ancient Art of Email Templating (via Swiss Miss) is an entertaining, and incredibly useful, guide to creating an HTML email template. Thought I’d post it here as email templating in Outlook was something I had to wrestle with for work last September, and my post on the subject still gets visited regularly. In fact, it’s the second most accessed of any post I’ve written (after this one), and some variation on “creating email template in outlook 2003 problems” is the most common search that leads people to this blog – so I figure some of my blog visitors might find this guide useful too!

Leave a comment