Leave a comment

Storify: Marketing Yourself, Marketing Your Service

Last week, I went to an SLA Europe event in Leeds on “Marketing Yourself, Marketing Your Service”. I had a great time – Ned and Bethan had lots of interesting, thought-provoking things to say (as always!), and it was good to get out and talk to some people (having been a bit of a hermit over recent weeks).

I tweeted throughout the event, as did a few other people, so I thought that rather than trying to expand my tweets into a blog post, I’d have a go at using Storify to put together my story of the evening. I was hugely impressed by how easy it was to use, and how good it looked – I’ll certainly be using Storify again!

Unfortunately I can’t embed a Storify in WordPress, but you can view it here: http://storify.com/WoodsieGirl/sla-europe-marketing-yourself-marketing-your-servi

Leave a Reply

